Front Office

CEO

Nicolas Dinic Nyemann
nicolas@copenhagenbasket.dk
Telefon: +45 50600141

Sales & Business

John Harry
sponsorteam@copenhagenbasket.dk
Telefon: +45 51784200

Business Network & Hospitality

Henrik Dissing
network@copenhagenbasket.dk
Telefon: +45 41782030

 

 

Basketball Operations

Advisory Board: 

Igor Gavrilovic

igor@gavrilovic.dk
Telefon +45 28148673

Team Manager

Lisbeth Steenholm Larsen

Team Manager

Tina Dollerup

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Boel

Medic Team

Team Physician

Neha Mathur

Medical Doctor at Rigshospitalet.

Ph.D. from Center of Inflammation and
Metabolism – Rigshospitalet.

Health & Conditioning

Michael Strøm

michael@msinsight.dk
Telefon: +45 60580858

Physiotherapist

Yaw Boateng

yaw@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Physiotherapist &
Human Physiologist

Louise Bang

louise@noerrebrofysioterapi.dk

Media & Marketing

Business & concept development: 

Katrine Sumborg Frevile Nielsen

mail@katrinesumborg

Video & editing: 

Oliver Buff Pedersen

Instagram editor

Mie Kristine Ceccardi

 

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Henning Niemann
Owner and CEO at
Ph-EL & Sikring
hn@ph-el.dk
LinkedIn: Henning Niemann

Boardmember

Poul Anchersen
Owner and CEO at
Anchersen Busser
PAN@anchersen.dk
LinkedIn: Poul Anchersen

Boardmember

Nicolas Nyemann
Co Owner at
Nørrebro Fysioterapi
nn@copenhagenbasket.dk
LinkedIn: Nicolas Nyemann

Boardmember

Linda Herskov
Formand
Stevnsgade Basket
mail: lhe@stevnsgade.com
LinkedIn: Linda Herskov